Contact Us

Contact Us

Desert Empire Insurance Services

California License # 0F09643
77564 Country Club #401
Palm Desert, CA 92211

Telephone: +1 760 360 4700
Fax: +1 760 360 4799

[raw]

Key Contacts

matt

Principal Matt Costello

77564 Country Club #401 Palm Desert, CA 92211 Telephone: +1 760 360 4700 cell: 760.902.9522 fax: 760.360.9613 Matt.costello@desertempireins.com

Principal Paul Lewis

77564 Country Club #401 Palm Desert, CA 92211 Telephone: +1 760 360 4700 fax #760.360.6145 Paul.lewis@desertempireins.com

Sales Team

Luis Garcia, Commercial Account Executive

77564 Country Club #401 Palm Desert, CA 92211 Telephone: +1 760 360 4700 luis.garcia@desertempireins.com

Lisa Knickerbocker, Personal Lines Account Executive

77564 Country Club #401 Palm Desert, CA 92211 Telephone: +1 760 360 4700 lisa.knickerbocker@desertempireins.com

Principal Sal Sandoval

77564 Country Club #401 Palm Desert, CA 92211 Telephone: +1 760 360 4700 cell: 760.578.1498 fax # 760.360.9579 Sal.sandoval@desertempireins.com














Kaye Pluss, Commercial Account Executive

77564 Country Club #401 Palm Desert, CA 92211 Telephone: +1 760 360 4700 kaye.pluss@desertempireins.com

Marina Sanchez, Health/Benefits Account Executive

77564 Country Club #401 Palm Desert, CA 92211 Telephone: +1 760 360 4700 Marina.Sanchez@desertempireins.com

[/raw]